Help Center
< All Topics

Account Comparison

Note: Scroll the table left or right on mobile devices

ACCOUNT TYPE:SUPERVISOR
(ON REQUEST)
PREMIUM PLANBASIS PLANWITHOUT PLAN
DOWNLOAD OF
A PROCEDURE FROM THE CLOUD
UPLOAD OF A
PROCEDURE TO THE CLOUD
1)
UPLOAD OF
A MEASUREMENT TO THE CLOUD
✅ ✅ ✅ 
UPLOAD OF A PROCEDURE
(AS RECORD)
TO THE CLOUD
SHARING OF A PROCEDURE
(OVER THE CLOUD)
2)
SHARING OF A PROCEDURE
(AS RECORD)
3)3)
SHARING OF A MEASUREMENT
(AS RECORD)
3)3)
JOIN A GROUP
CREATE A GROUP
ADD OTHER USERS
TO a GROUP
STREAM DATA TO the
ESENSE Dashboard
1) Sharing with other users or groups not possible
2) Sharing with other users or groups possible
3) Sharing with other users possible

Example cases for the different accounts

SUPERVISOR

The professional or commercial biofeedback trainer has a SUPERVISOR account so that he can create procedures individually for his clients and share them with the clients via the cloud. He can also create different groups and add his clients individually to them. He can monitor and analyze his clients’ measurements over a longer period of time.

PREMIUM PLAN

The client who wants to work with a (professional) trainer and wants to have all functions has a PREMIUM PLAN. This enables the client to share his recordings (both of free measurements and of procedures) with the trainer and other users. He can also upload his own procedures to the cloud and have them analyzed or adapted by the SUPERVISOR (trainer).

BASIS PLAN

The client who wants to work with a (professional) trainer needs at least this account so that he can share his notes with the trainer (SUPERVISOR).

WITHOUT PLAN

Anyone who just wants to try the app does not need to join a plan to test the functionality of the app.

Example cases for the synchronization of measurements between accounts with different plans

Without account, without plan (and offline)

All recordings are saved locally on the device. There is no synchronization with the cloud as there is no associated account.

Users can only access their recordings on the device on which they were taken.

With account, without plan

The recordings are linked to the user’s account but are not synchronized with the cloud. All recordings linked to the user’s account are displayed in the archive.

The recordings can only be accessed if the user is logged into the account on the device on which the recordings were taken.

With account, with basic or premium plan

All recordings are linked to the user’s account and are synchronized with the cloud.

All synchronized recordings linked to the user’s account are displayed in the archive.

Questions

Leave a Question

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Captcha Plus loading...